Head Coach for Black Stars, Milovan Rajevac has named a strong starting lineup for Ghana’s crucial 2022 World Cup encounter against Ethiopia this afternoon.

Jojo Wallocott keeps his spot in goal. Andy Yiadom is back in the starting eleven after missing the game against Zimbabwe while Joseph Aidoo replaces suspended Alexander Djiku and Jonathan Mensah who is injured.

Iddrisu Baba replaces the injured Thomas Teye Partey while Richmond Boakye Yiadom starts.

The game kicks off at 1pm GMT

Here is the starting line up.

16 Jojo Wollacot -GK
2. Andrew Yiadom
17. Baba Rahman
15. Joseph Aidoo
18. Daniel Amartey
21. Idrrisu Baba
20. Mohammed Kudus
9.Jordan Ayew
10. Andre Ayew (c)
14. Boakye Yiadom
22.Kamal Deen Suleiman

Source: Ghana/Starrfm.com/ 103.5FM/Sherif Mohammed